May 18, 2019

January 13, 2019

Please reload

RECENT POSTS

Updated Radio Tour Interview Schedule

December 31, 2016

Concurrent with The Golden Gate's release, I have been (and may still be) coming to your town - or at least to a radio near you - to discuss with local personalities whether you (or they) would really want to live forever. If you listen in Atlanta, Calgary, Cleveland, Dallas, Denver, Gainesville/Ocala/Orlando, Los Angeles, Little Rock, Minneapolis, Montreal, Ottawa, Phoenix, Seattle, St. Louis, or Sioux City, you've already heard me or missed me.  Here's an updated list of yet-to-come nationally syndicated electronic stops that air in those cities and many more:

February 27, 2017 9:00 pm Eastern, 6:00 pm Pacific, KFNS 590-AM, with Rob McConnell on the X-Zone Radio Show

February 28, 2017 7:06 am Eastern, 4:06 am Pacific, with Jim Blasingame on the Small Business Advocate Network

February 28, 2017 10:00 pm Eastern, 7:00 pm Pacific, with Todd Sheets on the Nightwatch Radio Network

March 8, 2017 11:30 am Eastern, 8:30 am Pacific, with Frankie Boyer on The Frankie Boyer Show 

 

 

 

 

 

Please reload

Please reload

SEARCH BY TAGS
Please reload

ARCHIVE

SUBSCRIBE 

Get updates to Rob's latest posts. (About two a month. )

FOLLOW/CONTACT 

 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle